WOW

WOW

I am BEHIND on blog posts.

I have a 9 month old little boy people! I can NOT believe it! Kaden is standing on his own… A LOT. Sometimes he doesn’t realize he’s not hanging onto anything! Thank goodness for his little booty because he falls on it A LOT! He is quite the adventurous little guy. He is always wondering around and getting into things he’s not supposed to be getting into.

Kaden is such a GREAT eater! One of his favorite snacks to share with Momma is an apple slice with a little peanut butter! Some of his new favorites are mangos and apricots, chicken and rice and almost any flavor of yogurt, blueberry, strawberry and even vanilla banana!

Now a days you can always find Kaden with a finger or two in his mouth.. He weighs about 20 pounds, he is wearing 12 month pants because he’s so tall (thank goodness he didn’t get his mom’s shortness) and we’ve taken our first trip to Ready Care because I had concerns about a possible earache!

Kaden is LOVING being in Michigan. Everyday while Mommy goes to the gym he gets to hang out with Grammy, one on one for an hour! When I get home he is ALL SMILES and is having SO MUCH fun! K LOVES his Uncle Drew! And Drew is SO good with him! My grandparents usually stop by the house a couple times a week to spend time with Kaden too. We will definitely miss all the visitors once we go back to GA.

IMG_4160 IMG_4152 IMG_4147

Clearly Kaden refuses to sit still for pictures anymore! He was a wild man as soon as I wanted to take his 9 month pictures!

Okay, I am one tired momma who is running a 5k tomorrow morning so I need my rest tonight! TGIF.

Hope everyone has a GREAT weekend!

xxoo

Here are some pictures of my

Leave a comment